Excuses
by Karla ° Friday, August 1, 2008
[Nerdy Nerd Language=Excuses]
function ProcastinateOnBlogPosting(Karla, Excuses)
{
if(Karla.WantsToProcrastinate=true)
{
for each(Excuse in Excuses)
{
Karla.AllConsumingBlackHoleOfTime (Excuse.TimeSuck)
}
}
if (Karla.StillHasNoTime=true)
{
WriteExcusesBlogPost=true;
}
else
{
PostAPictureInstead
}
}
[/Nerdy Nerd]

Labels:

Permanent link to this entry




Comments:


What a handsome picture of father and son. That's one to put in a frame and display proudly. And Nate's eyes... he will be a heartbreaker!
l,
Amanda xx
Posted by Blogger Amanda :  August 01, 2008
 

Great photo of the 'boys'!!
love and hugs XXXXX
Posted by Blogger Tabitha :  August 01, 2008
 

I don't get it. Is that nerd speak?
Posted by Blogger Christi :  August 01, 2008
 

yea, ur blog does suck lately...
Posted by Anonymous Anonymous :  August 01, 2008
 

What an ass**** of the last person who commented. Wonderful picture of father and son. Keep up the good work of keeping your fan readers entertained!
 

Very original. And it's a great picture. As far as photography and not just the cuteness goes I have an observation. I love their contrast. Mark with the tanned face and scruffy whiskers to Nathan's soft,smooth, porcelain skin. You have two gorgeous guys their, each in their own way!
Posted by Blogger Julia :  August 02, 2008
 

Forgot to add:

I notice Mark's confident smile to Nathan's unsure finger in the mouth pose. Too cute!
Posted by Blogger Julia :  August 02, 2008
 

You have a couple of models there, I think!!! Understand the no time thing.

Hope your training is going well.
 

That is a wonderful picture of the two of them. His eyes are just gorgeous
Posted by Blogger Steph :  August 06, 2008
 


advertisement




Search Untangling Knots:


Search Results:

Friday, August 01, 2008




Recently
Wednesday, July 30, 2008
Friday, July 25, 2008
Wednesday, July 23, 2008
Thursday, July 17, 2008
Wednesday, July 09, 2008
Monday, July 07, 2008
Thursday, July 03, 2008
Monday, June 30, 2008
Saturday, June 28, 2008
Thursday, June 26, 2008